Tour added to wishlist!
Trip Search
Loading results
Loading your trip
Need a last minute getaway? Last Minute Trips
About Explore leaders Awards Explore Leader Awards - Previous winners

Explore Leader Awards - Previous winners


Overall Winner– Anna Grebosz (UK)

Runners up – 
Bibi Mambukushu (Botswana) 
Reinier Bredenkamp (South Africa) 
Wilfred Garbutt (Belize)

Anna Grebosz


Overall Winner - Rakotonoely Armand Naivosaona (Madagascar)

Runners up:
Tinu Abraham (India)
Yaduvendra Singh (India)
Lhoucine Ben Sghir (Morocco)


Overall Winner - Mohsen Mansouri (Iran)

Runners up:
Agust S. Hardarson (Iceland)
Lhoucine Ben Sghir (Morocco)
Miroslav Janotka (Slovakia)


Overall Winner - Abhishek Chordia (India)

Runners up:

Chris Siviter (Belize)
Win Zar Zar Min (Burma)
Gusti Sigurjon Hardarson (Iceland)


Overall Winner - Sudarshan K (Nepal)

Runners up: 
Abishek Chordia (India)
Firat Solak from (Turkey)
Nilton Carrillo from (Peru)

Nominate an Explore Leader

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Got it!